Contact Royal LePage Team Realty

With over 550 sales representatives and 22 branches serving the Ottawa and Ottawa Valley,  in choosing Royal LePage Team Realty as your Real Estate Brokerage we can help ensure your next real estate transaction is as easy and as stress-free as possible.  Click on the map below for contact information for each of our locations or for general inquiries please contact Tami Eades or Sue Dance at our head office at 613-725-1171 or 1-800-307-1545 or email us at info@teamrealty.ca.

whats-your-home-worth
find-a-realtor

Location Address Office Phone Number Manager Name Manager Email Office Fax Number
Ottawa Central 200 – 1335 Carling Ave | Ottawa K1Z 8N8 613.725.1171 Brian Sukkau briansukkau@royallepage.ca 613.725.3323
Almonte 48 Mill Street | Almonte K0A 1A0 613.256.1860 Jason Ralph jralph@royallepage.ca 613.256.3131
Arnprior 230 McLean Ave | Arnprior K7S2B6 613.623.4284 Terry Stavenow t.stavenow@bell.net 613.623.2083
Arnprior – John 1-123 John Street | Arnprior K7S 2N5 613.270.8200 Jason Ralph jralph@royallepage.ca 613.270.0463
Barrhaven 4-3101 Strandherd Drive | Nepean K2G 4R9 613.825.7653 Karen Pynn karenpynn@teamrealty.ca 613.825.8762
Barry’s Bay PO BOX 1055 Barry’s Bay K0J1B0 613.756.2578 / 613.633.0838 Vicky Yakabuski yakabuski@royallepage.ca n/a
Bells Corners 2188-B Robertson Road | Nepean, K2H 5Z1 613.592.0062 Rita Harper rita@royallepage.ca
Carleton Place 24 Lansdowne Avenue | Carleton Place K7C 2T8 613.253.3300 Jason Ralph jralph@royallepage.ca 613.253.3400
Cobden 45 Pembroke Street Cobden K0J1K0 613.647.4253 Jason Ralph jralph@royallepage.ca 613.647.4254
Iroquois 45 Plaza Drive PO Box 264 | Iroquois K0E 1K0 613.652.2222 Dale Charbot dalecharbot@gmail.com 613.652.2244
Kanata 484 Hazeldean Road | Kanata K2L 1V4 613.592.6400 Rita Harper rita@royallepage.ca 613.592.4945
Kanata North 555 Legget Drive, Suite 101 | Kanata K2K2X3 613.270.8200 Jason Ralph jralph@royallepage.ca 613.270.0463
Kemptville 304 Colonnade Drive, Kemptville K0G1J0 613.258.1990 Randy Oickle randyoickle@royallepage.ca 613.258.1999
Manotick Bridge 1096 Bridge Street | Manotick K4M1A2 613.692.3567 Randy Oickle randyoickle@royallepage.ca 613.692.0928
Manotick Main 5510 Manotick Main Street, Manotick K4M1A7 613.692.2555 Randy Oickle randyoickle@royallepage.ca 613.692.0952
Ottawa Parkdale Office MOVED 613.729.9090 new location 384 Richmond Road | Ottawa K2Z 0E8 kent@royallepage.ca 613.729.9094
Ottawa East #114-40 Landry Street Ottawa, ON K1L8K4 613.744.6697 or 613.725.7969 Brian Sukkau briansukkau@royallepage.ca 613.744.6975
Oxford Mills 1375 County Road 18| Oxford Mills K0G 1S0 613.258.7486 Randy Oickle randyoickle@royallepage.ca
Richmond 3441 McBean Street | Richmond K0A 2Z0 613.838.4858 Rita Harper rita@royallepage.ca 613.838.5235
Stittsville 6081 Hazeldean Rd | Stittsville, ON K2S 1B9 613.831.9287 Rita Harper rita@royallepage.ca 613.831.9290
Verona PO BOX 299 Verona Verona K0H 2W0 613.374.2222 Bob Bertim bobbertrim@royallepage.ca 613.374.3603
Westboro 384 Richmond Road | Ottawa K2A 0E8 613.729.9090 Brian Sukkau briansukkau@royallepage.ca 613.729.9094
Winchester 530 Main Street | Winchester K0C 2K0 613.774.4253 Butch Oldford boldford@royallepage.ca 613.774.2886
Woodroffe Avenue 1439 Woodroffe Avenue Unit 2 613.825.7653 Karen Pynn karenpynn@teamrealty.ca 613.825.8762